Contact Us

Need help?

To set up a walk, or if you have any questions regarding Walk the World, please get in touch with walktheworld@informa.com.

Please keep the team updated regarding your progress and the details of your event.

Your Core Walk the World Team

Fiona Gibson

fiona.gibson@informa.com

WTW Manager

Eleanor Train

eleanor.train@informa.com

WTW Team Member

Ben Wielgus

ben.wielgus@informa.com

WTW Senior Manager

Grace Bullas

grace.bullas@informa.com

WTW Team Member

Victoria Grandich

victoria.grandich@informa.com

Events Planner - Large Walks

Melissa Willock

melissa.willock@informa.com

T-shirts and logistics

Walk Contacts

To reach a particular walk organiser, visit your walk page here.

Health, Safety and Security Contacts

Darrell Bennett

darrell.bennett@informa.com

HSS - Europe

Gary Schuman

gary.schuman@informa.com

HSS - Americas

Gary Buckett

gary.Buckett@informa.com

HSS - Rest of World

Shabeena Arshad

shabeena.arshad@informa.com

Group HSS

Divisional Communications Contacts

Got a great story to tell? Why not tell it on Portal/Hub and bring it to the attention of this team?

Mathew Pitt-Bailey

mathew.pitt-bailey@tandf.co.uk

Taylor & Francis Comms

Sarah Weir

sarah.weir@informa.com

Informa Markets Comms

Vanessa Clandfield

vanessa.clandfield@informa.com

Informa Global Support Comms

Rebecca Procter

rebecca.procter@informa.com

Informa Connect & Tech Comms

Amanda Cozer

amanda.cozer@informa.com

Informa Intelligence & Tech Comms