Contact Us

Need help?

To set up a walk, or if you have any questions regarding Walk the World, please get in touch with walktheworld@informa.com.

Please keep the team updated regarding your progress and the details of your event.

Your Core Walk the World Team

Ben Wielgus

ben.wielgus@informa.com

WTW Senior Manager

Bethany Fruen

bethany.fruen@informa.com

WTW London Events and Logistics

Walk Contacts

To reach a particular walk organiser, visit your walk page here.

Health, Safety and Security Contacts

Gary Schuman

gary.schuman@informa.com

HSS - Americas

 Simon Harris

simon.harris.gb@informa.com

HSS - Rest of World

Divisional Communications Contacts

Got a great story to tell? Why not tell it on Portal/Hub and bring it to the attention of this team?

Gina Normington

gina.normington@tandf.co.uk

Taylor & Francis Comms

Vanessa Clandfield

vanessa.clandfield@informa.com

Informa Global Support Comms

Amanda Cozer

amanda.cozer@informa.com

Informa Intelligence Comms

Casey Clemenza

casey.clemenza@informa.com

Informa Markets Comms

James Read

james.read@informa.com

Informa Tech Comms